OUR OFFICES ARE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS:

2020

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

2021

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, March 29 – Passover

Friday, April 2 – Good Friday

Monday, May 17 – Shavuot

Tuesday, May 18 – Shavuot

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 – Independence Day

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

Tuesday, September 7 – Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday, September 8 – Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday, September 15 - Early Dismissal @ 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 16 - Yom Kippur

Monday, September 20 - Early Dismissal @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 21 – Sukkot

Wednesday, September 22– Sukkot

Monday, September 27 - Early Dismissal @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 28 –  Shemini Atzeret

Wednesday, September 29 –  Simchat Torah

Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25 – Friday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Observance Day

Friday, December 24 - Christmas Day