OUR OFFICES ARE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS:

2020

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 17 – Presidents’ Day

         *Wed., April 8 – early dismissal @ 1 p.m.

Thursday, April 9 – Passover

Friday, April 10 – Passover and Good Friday

         *Tue., April 14 - early dismissal @ 1 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15 – Thursday, April 16 - Passover

Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day

         *Thu., May 28 - early dismissal @ 1 p.m.

Thursday, May 29 – Shavuot

Friday, July 3 – Independence Day

Monday, September 7 – Labor Day

Monday, September 28 – Yom Kippur

Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26 – Friday, November 27 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

ADDRESS

 

85 Tomlinson Rd. Unit D

Huntingdon Valley,

PA 19006

CONTACT

 

info@cbsfoodprogram.com

Tel: 215.938.0201

Fax: 215.938.0205

 

HOURS

 

MON-THU:

8AM-5PM

FRIDAY:

8AM-2PM

©2020 by CBS Kosher Food Program.   | A 501c3 NONPROFIT ORGANIZATION